There Must Be a Better World Somewhere, Музыкальный Портал α

There Must Be a Better World Somewhere

Тип альбома: 
Студийный альбом
Автор (персона): 
'Everyday I Have the Blues
Ten Long Years
Jump With You Baby
Ruby Lee
Sneakin'' Around (With You)
Lonely and Blue
Whole Lotta Love
You Upset My Baby
When My Heart Beats Like a Hammer
I''m King
Woke Up This Morning (My Baby Is Gone)
Please Love Me
Blind Love
You Know I Love You
Three O''Clock in the Morning Blues
BB''s Blues
Mistreated Woman
Miss Martha King
Hard Workin'' Woman
Don''t You Want a Man Like Me'