Elvis Christmas Hits and Ballads, Музыкальный Портал α

Elvis Christmas Hits and Ballads

Тип альбома: 
Студийный альбом
Автор (персона): 
'Santa Claus Is Back in Town
White Christmas
Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
I''ll Be Home for Christmas
Blue Christmas
Santa Bring My Baby Back to Me
Silent Night
O Little Town of Bethlehem
Peace in the Valley
I Believe
Take My Hand Precious Lord
It''s No Secret (What God Can Do)
Heartbreak Hotel
Love Me Tender
Blue Moon
Wooden Heart
She''s Not You
I Want You
I Need You
I Love You
As Long as I Have You
Can’t Help Falling in Love
I Need Your Love Tonight
Love Me
Loving You
Stuck on You'